http://ru.sgindustrycn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > 5-Осевой Обработки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

5-Осевой Обработки

Категория продукта 5-Осевой Обработки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 5-Осевой Обработки, 5-Ось Ручки Мотоцикла поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 5-Оси Подвергая Механической Обработке R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
5 Оси Металла Подвергли Части Механической Обработке

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-121

Мы металла подвергли части механической обработке изготовление. У нас есть outstaning дизайна, НИОКР, команды обработки. С СГИ учреждение, мы предоставили много профессиональных металла подвергли части механической обработке для известных...
Точность CNC подвергла части механической обработке

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-120

В точности CNC, котор подвергли механической обработке частей производителя в Китае. ГХИ оказывает большое профессиональные CNC точности подвергал части механической обработке для известных предприятий. На точность CNC подвергла части механической...
5 Оси Инструменты Изготовления Алюминий

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-119

СГИ имеет вluminium оборудует изготовление деталей на заводе. Мы делаем этоluminium оборудует изготовление деталей согласно вашим чертежам 3D. То естьluminium изготовления инструментов, запчастей экспортируется в заморском в последние годы. Поэтому...
Высокой Точности Выполненные На Заказ Части Машины

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-316

Наша таможня высокой точности на заказ деталей машин характеризуется их надежность, прочность и долговечность. Наши гибкие методы производства позволяют нам справиться с заданиями любых размеров и сложности и доставить высокой точности на заказ...
A5052 алюминия 5-оси CNC подвергая механической обработке с черный оксид

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-204

На 5 оси с ЧПУ токарный станок части машины могут быть с брасс и алюминиевого сплава. Материал вариант 5 оси ЧПУ обрабатывающие услуги по запросу клиентов. Как правило, допуск CNC обрабатываемых деталей составляет +/- 0,005 мм. Если любой новый...
5 осей, ЧПУ обрабатывающие услуги

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-013

5 осей подвергая механической обработке частей в СГИ были служить в течение 10 лет в 5-осевой обработке для наших клиентов из-за рубежа. Мы предлагаем дополнительные более 150 клиентов со своими 5 осей подвергая механической обработке и наш стандарт...
5 оси CNC частей машинного оборудования

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-165

ГХИ содержит 5 оси CNC частей машинного оборудования согласно чертежам клиентов. 5 оси CNC частей машинного оборудования экспортировали в Америку, Европе и Японии. Вы можете выбрать разница материалов для 5 оси с ЧПУ деталей машин. Наша...
CNC Machining Service CNC 5 Axis Parts

марка: Neutral

Подробности Упаковки: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-162

SGI has own CNC 5 axis parts factory. We do the CNC 5 axis parts according to your 3d drawings. The CNC 5 axis parts are exported to the oversea in the past years. So we have the rich experience in the CNC 5 axis parts. Our QC staff
Высокая Точность 5 Оси Машины Филируя

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-168

Описание продукта На 5 оси машины филируя будет произведено в СГИ. Мы сделали 5 оси станка фрезерование деталей согласно чертежам клиентов. Собственного СГИ машина центр с ЧПУ. Мы можем быть уверены, самое лучшее качество на 5 ось филировальной...
Обслуживание OEM 5 оси станок с ЧПУ обслуживание

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-167

Описание продукта СГИ обеспечить обслуживания машины CNC 5 осей согласно вашим спецификациям. Наши машины CNC 5 осей сервис специально разработан для фрезерования и токарных деталей с более высокой эффективностью, оцените наши обслуживания машины...
Обрабатываемые детали OEM 5-осевой обрабатывающий центр с ЧПУ

марка: нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: блистерная сумка; Наружный: коробка коробки

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-166

Информация о компании SGI специализируется превратили запасные части в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Наш 5 осевая обработка CNC центр специально разработан для обработки деталей с более высоким коэффициентом полезного, наши услуги механической...
CNC-полировка из нержавеющей стали 5 частей оси

марка: нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: блистерная сумка; Внешняя: коробка коробки

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-163

Информация о компании SGI специализируется на 5-осевых машинных частях, расположенных в Шэньчжэне, Китай. Мы в соответствии с рисунком для изготовления деталей машин по 5 осям , Наша цель - обеспечить лучшее качество и разумную цену. Все наши...
5 сервис обработки осей

марка: SGI или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-097

Преимущества фабрики SGI для ваших пользовательских 5 осей обработки деталей.SGI завод специализируется на производстве различных видов из 5 оси механической обработки деталей для оборудования автоматизации, что обеспечивает нам гораздо лучше...
Китай 5-Осевой Обработки Поставщики

5-Осевой Обработки

"Sgi" предоставляет 5 осевой обрабатывающий услуги, которые достигают угловой допуск +/- 0,005 мм. Мы специализируемся на истинный 5 осей подвергая механической обработке, изготовление 5-осевой обработке деталей с легкостью. Это займет больше, чем просто превосходный подвергать механической обработке и навыки программирования для преформ правда 5 рабочей оси. С 5-осевой обработки, сложных деталей, которые могут быть выточенные из цельного куска материала. Для прототипов и коротких тиражей, это быстрее и дешевле. Micro-сверлильные приложений, которые требуют много отверстий с различными углами осуществляется более эффективно на 5 оси машины.

5-axis Machining 5-axis CNC

5-axis Machining

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > 5 Axis Machining

5 Axis Machining

Product categories of 5 Axis Machining, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 5 Axis Machining, 5-Axis Motorcycle Handle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 5-Axis Machining Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5 Axis Metal Machined Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-121

We are metal machined parts manufacturer. We have an outstaning of design, R&D, processing teams. Since SGI establishment, we have provided a lot of professional metal machined parts for well-known enterprises. You may choose the different...
China Manufacturer of 5 Axis Machining
Precision CNC Machined Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-120

The precision CNC machined parts manufacturer in China. SGI has provided a lot of professional precision CNC machined parts for famous enterprises. The precision CNC machined parts will be made with your drawings. Any new project of 5 axis...
High Quality 5-Axis Motorcycle Handle China Supplier
5 Axis Aluminium Fabrication Tools

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-119

SGI has own aluminium fabrication tools parts factory. We do the aluminium fabrication tools parts according to your 3d drawings. The aluminium fabrication tools parts are exported to the oversea in the past years. So we have the rich experience in...
Professional Manufacturer of 5-Axis Machining Parts
High Precision Custom Made Machine Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-316

Our custom high precision custom made machine parts is characterized by their reliability, durability, and longevity. Our flexible manufacturing methods allow us to manage jobs of any size and complexity and deliver your high precision custom made...
Expert Manufacturer of Cnc 5 Axis Machining
A5052 Aluminum 5-axis CNC Machining with Black Oxide

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-204

The 5 axis CNC lathe machine parts can be with brass and aluminum alloy. The material option of the 5 axis CNC machining services by the customers' request. Normally the tolerance of cnc machined components is +/- 0.005mm. If any new project, pls...
China Supplier of 5 Axis Machining
5 Axis cnc Machining Services

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-013

5 axis machining parts in SGI have been serving for 10 years in 5 axis machining for our clients from overseas. We are serving for more more 150 customers with their 5 axis machining and our quality standard and factory management are approved by...
China Factory of 5-Axis Motorcycle Handle
5 axis CNC Machinery Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-165

SGI provides the 5 axis CNC machinery parts according to customers' drawings. 5 axis CNC machinery parts have exported to America, Europe and Japan. You may choose difference materials for your 5 axis CNC machinery parts. Our goal is to provide the...
5-Axis Machining Parts Export
CNC Machining Service CNC 5 Axis Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-162

SGI has own CNC 5 axis parts factory. We do the CNC 5 axis parts according to your 3d drawings. The CNC 5 axis parts are exported to the oversea in the past years. So we have the rich experience in the CNC 5 axis parts. Our QC staff
Competitive Cnc 5 Axis Machining China Supplier
OEM Service 5 Axis CNC Machine Service

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-167

Product description SGI provide 5 axis CNC machine service as per your specifications. Our 5 axis CNC machine service is specially designed for milling and turned parts with higher efficiency rate, our 5 axis CNC machine service provide you with a...
Leading Manufacturer of 5 Axis Machining
High Precision 5 Axis Machine Milling Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-168

Product description The 5 axis machine milling parts will produced in SGI. We did the 5 axis machine milling parts according to customers' drawings. SGI own the CNC machine center. We can rest assured the best quailty for the 5 axis machine milling...
Professional Factory of 5-Axis Motorcycle Handle
OEM Machined Parts 5 Axis CNC Machining Center

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-166

Company information SGI specializes in turned spare parts as per your specifications. Our 5 axis CNC machining center is specially designed for machining parts with higher efficiency rate, our machining parts services provide you with a team that...
CNC Polishing Stainless Steel 5 Axis Machine Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-163

Company information SGI is specialized in 5 axis machine parts, located in Shenzhen, China. We according to your drawing to make the 5 axis machine parts. Our goal is provide the best quality and reasonable price. All of our engineers and QC staff...
5 Axis Machining Service

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-097

SGI factory advantages for your custom 5 axis machining parts. SGI factory is specialized in the production of various kinds of 5 axis machining parts for automation equipment, which ensures us much better tolerance for some complex parts when...
China 5 Axis Machining Suppliers

5 Axis Machining

SGI provides 5 axis machining services that achieve an angular tolerance of +/- 0.005mm. We specialize in true 5 axis machining, manufacturing 5-axis machining components with ease. It takes more than just excellent machining and programming skills to preform true 5 axis work. With 5 axis machining, complex parts that may have to be milled from a solid piece of material. For prototypes and short runs, this is quicker and cheaper. Micro drilling applications that require many holes with different angles are performed more efficiently on a 5 axis machine.

5-axis Machining 5-axis CNC

5-axis Machining

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier