http://ru.sgindustrycn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > CNC фрезерование > Алюминий CNC Филируя
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Алюминий CNC Филируя

Категория продукта Алюминий CNC Филируя, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Алюминий CNC Филируя, Анодированные Части CNC Филируя поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Изготовленный На Заказ Части CNC Филируя R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
OEM изготовленный на заказ Анодированные части CNC Филируя

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-126

Мы профессиональные части CNC филируя производителя. Мы ехпортировали части CNC филируя для американских, Джанпен рынках. Наши части CNC филируя были одобрены нашими японскими клиентами за последние 10 лет. Если любой запрос для части CNC филируя,...
Обслуживание CNC Филируя машинного оборудования запасных

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-125

Sgi был основан в 2007, размещает в Шэньчжэне, Китае. Мы предлагаем мachinery запасных частей для многих стран. Вы можете выбрать различный материал для вашего мachinery запчасти. Мы имеем богатый опыт на мachinery запчасти. Лучшее качество и...
Точность Металлических Изделий

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-124

Мы экспортировали пмоде металлических изделий для американских, Джанпен рынках. На пмоде металлические изделия широко используются в промышленности оборудования. Мы имеем богатый опыт на алюминиевый CNC филируя . Если пмоде металлических изделий,...
Изготовленный На Заказ Компоненты Металла Точности

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-122

Мы изготовленное на заказ предисионом металла компоненты поставщиком. Мы предоставили предисионом металла компонентов для известных предприятий. В предисионной компоненты металла будут сделаны чертежам заказчика. Мы имеем богатый опыт работы на CNC...
Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ алюминий

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-202

Мы знакомы со многими типами сложных геометрических конфигураций и производство техники для чвысокая скорость алюминия филируя. У нас очень хорошо понимаешь, как компьютерные технологии могут быть использованы с твердым методов обработки для...
Точности OEM изготовления металлического

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-109

Описание продукта Профессиональный пмоде металлообработки в Китае. Мы главным образом разработке и производстве пмоде изготовление металлических частей согласно требованиям к клиентов. С политикой "целостности, качество, обслуживание, беспроигрышная...
Алюминиевое производство продуктов с белым Анодирует

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-012

ГХИ алюминиевое производство продукции производит для наших клиентов из-за рубежа в течение 10 лет. Мы можем обрабатывать различные виды материала согласно вашему чертежу' по запросу алюминиевый готовых изделий. Белый/ прозрачный/ черный анодируйте...
Алюминий CNC Филируя алюминиевые

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-006

СГИ' CNC точности подвергая механической обработке части были ехпортированы к за морем на больше чем 10 лет. Более 150 клиентов доверяют нам их подвергать механической обработке CNC точности частей проекта и филировальной машины частей стандарта...
Части CNC изготовленный на заказ алюминиевое изготовление

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-004

На заказ алюминиевое изготовление от sgi завода широко используется в промышленном оборудовании. Клиенты обычно дают нам чертежи с ЧПУ на заказ алюминиевое изготовление и другие Тип производства детали для сборки всего механизма. 100% деталей будут...
A6061 CNC Филируя алюминиевые

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-207

Описание Продукта CNC Филируя алюминиевые Detailed Discriptions (Payment Terms/Shipment Terms/Lead time):
Алюминиевые Изготовленные На Заказ Части Металла Подвергая Механической Обработке

марка: СГИ

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-350

Изготовленный на заказ подвергать механической обработке металла становятся выбором для многих отраслей промышленности. Алюминий-один из самых популярных материалов благодаря своим превосходным механическим свойствам. Они включают доступность,...
Небольшой части CNC Филируя

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-402

Наши опытные машинисты и универсальные машины оснащены для решения даже самых сложных фрезерный станок с ЧПУ . С нынешним станочного оборудования, вместе с нашими заусенцев и механической полировки возможностей, мы готовы ваши машины обслуживания...
A2017P Филируя Производство

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-617

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для вашего A2017P части CNC филируя. Опытный СГИ машинисты не смогли успешно сделать свой CNC точности филируя легко для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты на следующие работы. Мы будем...
A6063 Обслуживание Филируя

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-616

СГИ будет гарантировать качество вашего A6063 филируя. Опытный СГИ машинисты могли успешно сделать свой A6063 ЧПУ фрезерование деталей легко для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты на следующие работы. Мы будем стараться...
Сельскохозяйственные тяжелые алюминиевые части точности CNC

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-371

ГХИ обеспечивает сельскохозяйственным тяжелой алюминиевой части CNC филируя согласно чертежам клиентов. Сельскохозяйственным тяжелый алюминиевый CNC разделяет ехпортировали к Америке, Европе и Японии. Вы можете выбрать разница материалов для...
A6082 Алюминиевый естественный Анодируя части CNC

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-370

Характеристика услуг СГИ с ЧПУ индивидуальное обслуживание клиентов на заказ запчастей и комплектующих. Мы предлагаем токарные, фрезерные, бурения, нарезания резьбы, сверления и шлифования различных материалов. Алюминиевый естественный анодируя...
Сельскохозяйственным тяжелой части CNC алюминия Филируя

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-369

Сельскохозяйственные тяжелые алюминиевые части CNC филируя широко используются в пищевой промышленности ООО "ИМС индастриз". В сельскохозяйственных тяжелой алюминиевой части CNC филируя ехпортировали к Японии, Европы и Северной Америки. Вы будете...
Обработка 7075 Алюминиевых Деталей

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-287

Имея многолетний опыт в производство механической обработки алюминия 7075 частей, СГИ имеет очень хорошую репутацию среди наших клиентов из Японии, Европы и Северной Америки. У нас есть сильная команда дизайн и все Ваши запросы по части токарного...
Китай Алюминий CNC Филируя Поставщики

CNC алюминия Филируя частей экономичный, легкий вес и привлекательный. CNC алюминия филируя часто являются менее дорогими, потому что они могут быть обработаны за меньшее время, чем многих других металлов, таких как сталь и не требуют дополнительной отделки. Как чистый металл мягкий, в небольших количествах медь, магний, цинк и другие элементы добавляются для прочности. Он устойчив к коррозии, так как тонкий защитный слой образуется при контакте с атмосферой, предотвращая поверхностную ржавчину. Алюминий-химически стойкий, прост в обработке и имеет высокую прочность к коэффициенту веса – он весит примерно на треть так сильно, как сталь. Это также хороший проводник электричества и тепла, что делает его идеальным для радиаторов, а также отражает тепло и свет, немагнитна и податлива. Части сделанные CNC филируя очень популярны среди наших клиентов.

Aluminum CNC Milling

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > CNC Milling > Aluminum CNC Milling

Aluminum CNC Milling

Product categories of Aluminum CNC Milling, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Cnc Milling, Anodized Cnc Milling Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Cnc Milling Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CNC Milling Service Machinery Spare Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-125

SGI was founded in 2007, locates in Shenzhen, China. We provide machinery spare parts for many country. You may choose the different material for your machinery spare parts. We have the rich experience on machinery spare parts. Best quality and...
China Manufacturer of Aluminum Cnc Milling
Precision Metal Products

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-124

We exported precision metal products for American, Janpen markets. The precision metal products are widely used in the industry equipment. We have the rich experience on the aluminum CNC milling . If any precision metal products, pls contact us. Our...
High Quality Anodized Cnc Milling Parts China Supplier
Custom Precision Metal Components

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-122

We are custom precision metal components supplier. We have provided the precision metal components for well-known enterprises. The precision metal components will be made with customers' drawings. We have the rich experience on the aluminum CNC...
Professional Manufacturer of Custom Cnc Milling Parts
OEM Precision Metal Fabrication

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-109

Product description The professional precision metal fabrication in China. We are mainly developing and producing precision metal fabrication parts according to customers' requirements. With the policy of "Integrity, quality, service and win-win...
Expert Manufacturer of Custom Aluminum Machining
CNC Milling Machine Aluminium

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-202

We are familiar with many types of complicated geometry configurations and manufacturing techniques for high speed aluminum milling. We have a very good understaning of how computer technology can be utilized with solid machining practices to...
China Supplier of Aluminum Cnc Milling
Aluminum Fabricated Products with White Anodize

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-012

The SGI aluminum fabricated products has been producing for our clients from overseas for 10 years. We are able to handle different kinds of material according to your drawing' request for aluminum fabricated products. White/ clear/ Black anodize...
China Factory of Anodized Cnc Milling Parts
Aluminum Cnc Milling aluminum

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-006

SGI' precision cnc machining parts have been exported to overseas for more than 10 years. More more 150 customers entrust us their precision cnc machining parts project and the milling machine parts' quality standard and factory management are...
Custom Cnc Milling Parts Export
CNC Custom Aluminum Fabrication

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-004

The custom aluminum fabrication from SGI factory have been widely used in the industrial equipment. Clients will usually give us drawings with CNC custom aluminum fabrication also other production type parts for assembly the whole machinery. 100% of...
Competitive Custom Aluminum Machining China Supplier
A6061 CNC Milling Aluminum Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-207

Product Description CNC Milling Aluminum Parts Detailed Discriptions (Payment Terms/Shipment Terms/Lead time):
Leading Manufacturer of Aluminum Cnc Milling
Aluminum Custom Metal Machining Parts

Brand: SGI

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-350

Custom metal machining are becoming a choice for many industries. Aluminum is one of the popular materials due to its excellent mechanical properties. These include affordability, softness, durability, and corrosion resistance. Today, accurately...
Professional Factory of Anodized Cnc Milling Parts
Small CNC Milling Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-402

Our experienced machinists and versatile machines are well-equipped to tackle even the most complex CNC milling machine . With the current machining equipment, along with our in-house deburring and mechanical polishing capabilities, we are ready to...
A2017P Milling Parts Manufacturing

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-617

SGI will ensure the quality for your A2017P CNC milling parts. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your CNC precision milling parts easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try...
A6063 Milling Parts Service

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-616

SGI will ensure the quality for your A6063 milling parts. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your A6063 CNC milling parts easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try best to do...
Agricultural Heavy Aluminum  CNC Precision Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-371

SGI provides the agricultural heavy aluminum CNC milling parts according to customers' drawings. Agricultural heavy aluminum CNC parts have exported to America, Europe and Japan. You may choose difference materials for agricultural heavy precision...
A6082 Aluminum Natural Anodizing CNC Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-370

SGI CNC machining services feature personalized customer service for made-to-order parts and components. We offer turning, milling, drilling, tapping, boring, and grinding for a variety of materials. Aluminum natural anodizing CNC parts are widely...
Agricultural Heavy Aluminum CNC Milling Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-369

Agricultural heavy aluminum CNC milling parts are widely used in food machinery indusries. The Agricultural heavy aluminum CNC milling parts have exported the Japan, Europe and North American. You will have the Agricultural heavy aluminum CNC...
Machining 7075 Aluminum Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-287

With years of experience in manufacture machining 7075 aluminum parts, SGI has got very good reputation among our clients from Japan, Europe and North America. We have strong design team and all your requests for metal lathe parts are welcomed. No...
Aluminum A7075 Milling Machining Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Blister Packing, Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-079

The milling machining parts manufacturer in China. SGI has provided a lot of professional 5 axis metal part for famous enterprises. The milling machining parts will be made with your drawings. Any new project of 5 axis metal part, welcome to...
High Quality CNC Milling Process

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-130

The CNC milling process is widely used in the industry equipment. We provides CNC milling process for American, Japen. The CNC milling process will be proceed with CNC milling machine. We have rich experience in CNC milling process.
High quality Aluminum CNC Milling Machine Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-242

CNC milling metal parts for your that are produced in SGI has won high reputation among our clients. It is widely used in packing equipment and food equipment etc. You may choose hardness for your CNC milling metal parts. 100% inspection of the QC...
China Aluminum CNC Milling Suppliers

Aluminum Cnc Milling parts are economical, light weight and attractive. Aluminum CNC Milling parts are often less expensive because they can be machined in less time than many other metals such as steel and do not require additional finishes. As the pure metal is soft, small amounts of copper, magnesium, zinc and other elements are added for strength. It is resistant to corrosion as a thin protective layer is formed when exposed to the atmosphere, preventing surface rust. Aluminum is chemical resistant, easy to machine, and has a high strength to weight ratio – it weighs about one-third as much as steel. It is also a good conductor of electricity and heat, making it ideal for heat sinks, and reflects heat and light, is non-magnetic and is malleable. The parts made by the CNC Milling are very popular among our clients.

Aluminum CNC Milling

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier