http://de.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > CNC-Turning(Lathe) > Messing CNC Drehen

Messing CNC Drehen

Produktkategorie von Messing CNC Drehen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Messing Cnc Drehen , Messing Cnc Bearbeitungsteil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Cnc Drehen Messing Teile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Messingkombinierte Präzisionsteile Drehteile

Marke: SGI oder OEM

Verpakung: Blisterverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000pcs/ month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modell: SGI-322

Messing-Bearbeitungsteile haben mehrere entscheidende Vorteile gegenüber der Bearbeitung anderer Materialien. Drehteile und Komponenten aus Messing sind stark, kosteneffizient und erzeugen sogar eine dichtere Dichtung für Armaturen. In Ergänzung,...
Komponenten der Messingbearbeitung

Marke: SGI oder OEM

Verpakung: Blisterverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000pcs/ month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modell: SGI-284

Die Komponenten aus Messing sind immer weit verbreitet in Maschinen als Zubehör verwendet. Manchmal ist die Menge groß und manchmal klein. Und wir haben kein MOQ für die c o mponents aus Messing .Polish verarbeitet werden , um Ihre Komponenten aus...
China Messing CNC Drehen Lieferanten

SGI verfügt über das Know-how und die Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten, um standardisierte und komplexe CNC- Drehteile nach genauen Kundenanforderungen herzustellen.   Wir sind ein wichtiger Lieferant für mehrere große Unternehmen in den Branchen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Messtechnik, Halbleiter, Pharmazie, Lebensmittelherstellung und Verteidigung. Wir bieten auch die Nachbearbeitung an, einschließlich Eloxieren, Zink- und Nickelplattieren, chemisches Schwärzen und Lackieren. Unsere Messingcnc-Drehteile werden von unseren Kunden gut angenommen und sie werden unsere Fähigkeit zu den Messingcnc-drehenden Dienstleistungen glauben. Wir geben unsere besten Kosten und Dienstleistungen Ihre Messing-CNC- Drehteile.

Brass Cnc Turning
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > CNC Turning(Lathe) > Brass CNC Turning

Brass CNC Turning

Product categories of Brass CNC Turning, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Brass Cnc Turning, Brass Cnc Machining Part suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cnc Turning Brass Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Brass Combined Precision Components Turned Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-322

Brass machining parts have several key advantages compared to machining other materials. brass turned parts and components are strong, cost-efficient, and even create a tighter seal for fittings. In addition, brass machining and turning...
China Manufacturer of Brass Cnc Turning
Components of Brass Machining

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-284

The components of brass are always widely used in machinery as accessories. Sometimes the quantity is big and sometimes small. And we have no MOQ for the components of brass.Polish will be processed to make your components of brass look very...
High Quality Brass Cnc Machining Part China Supplier
Brass Pneumatic Components Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-255

The pneumatic components parts are always widely used in machinery as accessories. Sometimes the quantity is big and sometimes small. And we have no MOQ for the pneumatic components parts. Inspection report will be attached with the delivery for...
Professional Manufacturer of Cnc Turning Brass Parts
China Brass CNC Turning Suppliers

SGI have the expertise and machining capability to manufacture standard and complex cnc turning parts to exact customer requirements. We are a key supplier for several major companies in the aerospace, metrology, semiconductor, pharmaceutical, food manufacture and defence industry sectors. We also offer finishing as required, including anodising, zinc and nickel plating, chemical blacking and painting. Our brass Cnc Turning Parts are well approved by our clients and they will believe our capability to the Brass Cnc Turning services. We will give our best cost and services your Brass CNC Turning parts.

Brass Cnc Turning
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier