http://de.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohren (Tiefes Loch)

Bohren (Tiefes Loch)

Produktkategorie von Bohren (Tiefes Loch), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tieflochbohren , Bohren von Ersatzteilen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahl Bohren Teile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Präzisions-Bearbeitungsteile für die Luft- und Raumfahrt

Marke: Neutral

Verpakung: Inner: Blister Bag; Äußere: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000pcs/ month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modell: SGI-107

Wir haben CNC-Fräs- und Drehservice für Ihre Präzisionsbearbeitung in der Luft- und Raumfahrt angeboten . Wir bieten auch die CNC-Bearbeitung, Fräsen, Blechbearbeitung und so weiter. Wir vertrauen darauf , dass CNC - Drehteile Service wird Ihnen...
Stahlbohrersatzteile

Marke: SGI oder OEM

Verpakung: Blisterverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000pcs/ month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modell: SGI-093

SGI stellt die Bohrungen Ersatzteile nach Kundenzeichnungen. Bohren von Ersatzteilen haben in Amerika, Europa und Japan exportiert. Sie können Unterschied Materialien zum Bohren Ersatzteile wählen . Unser Ziel ist es, die beste Qualität und...
Kundenspezifische Bohrersatzteile

Marke: Neutral

Verpakung: Inneres: Blister Bag; Aussen: Kartonbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000pcs/ month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modell: SGI-160

Firmeninformation Wir sind im Jahr 2007 gegründet worden und befinden sich in Shenzhen, wir haben mit der ursprünglichen Unternehmensvision der Bereitstellung der besten Bohr-Ersatzteil-Service für unsere Cellients bestanden. SGI hat eigene Bohren...
China Bohren (Tiefes Loch) Lieferanten

SGI ist seit 10 Jahren im Tieflochbohren und hat die Fähigkeit, tiefe und gerade Löcher mit einer guten Oberflächenbeschaffenheit zu bohren, was perfekte Fähigkeiten erfordert. Wir haben mit Metalllegierung Familie in Gussteilen, Schmiedeteilen, geglüht, wärmebehandelt, plattiert, beschichtet, geschweißt, Metall verkleidet, Metallpulver und mehr gearbeitet. Unsere einzigartige Ziehbohrung zieht das Werkzeug durch das Werkstück, um unübertroffene Geradheit bei unseren Tieflochbohrungen zu erzielen. Unsere Lazer-Verifikationstechnologie gewährleistet, dass unsere Tieflochbohrungen genau und genau sind, um Ihre spezifizierten Toleranzen zu erfüllen.

Steel Drilling Spare Parts


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > Drilling(Deep Hole)

Drilling(Deep Hole)

Product categories of Drilling(Deep Hole), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Deep Hole Drilling, Drilling Spare Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Drilling Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aerospace Precision Machining Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-107

We provided CNC milling and turning service for your aerospace precision machining. We also provide the CNC machining, milling, metal plate processing and so on. We trust that CNC machining parts service will give you an edge over your competitiors....
China Manufacturer of Deep Hole Drilling
Steel Drilling Spare Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-093

SGI provides the drilling spare parts according to customers' drawings. Drilling spare parts have exported to America, Europe and Japan. You may choose difference materials for drilling spare parts. Our goal is to provide the best quality and...
High Quality Drilling Spare Parts China Supplier
Customized Drilling Spare Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-160

Company information We have been established in 2007 and are located in Shenzhen, we have been insisted with the original company vision of providing the best drilling spare parts service to our cllients. SGI has own drilling spare parts factory. So...
Professional Manufacturer of Steel Drilling Parts
China Drilling(Deep Hole) Suppliers

SGI has been in Deep Hole Drilling for 10 year and has the ability to drill deep and straight holes with a good surface finish, which requires perfect skills. We have worked with metal alloy family in castings, forgings, annealed, heat treated, plated, coated, welded, metal clad, powdered metal and more. Our unique pull bore operation pulls the tool through the workpiece to achieve unmatched straightness in our deep hole drilling. Our lazer verification technology ensures our deep hole drilling are true and straight to meet your specified tolerances.

Steel Drilling Spare Parts


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier