http://ru.sgindustrycn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > CNC фрезерование > Сталь CNC Филируя
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сталь CNC Филируя

Категория продукта Сталь CNC Филируя, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сталь CNC Филируя, Стали Подвергая Механической Обработке Филированные поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сталь С ЧПУ Части R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Точности CNC механически

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-123

Sgi был основанная в 2007 году. У нас есть outstaning дизайна, НИОКР, команды обработки. С СГИ создания, мы предоставили ЧПУ механических частей для известных предприятий. Мы приветствуем возможность работать с ЧПУ механических частей. Наша...
Пользовательские Ультра точность обработки деталей с ЧПУ

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-395

Пользовательские ультра CNC точности подвергая механической обработке деталей широко используется в пищевой промышленности ООО "ИМС индастриз". Этот обычай ультра-точности подвергая механической обработке, части CNC экспортировала в Японии, Европе и...
CNC высокой точности подвергая механической обработке

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-111

Информация о продукте Мы были созданы в 2007 году и расположен в Шэньчжэнь, мы настаивали с оригинальной компанией Vision предоставления CNC подвергая механической обработке для наших cllients. Вы можете выбрать материал для вашего ЧПУ. Мы также...
Стали И Метала

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-705

Наши стальные части изготовления и с конкурентоспособной ценой. Мастер стальное , включая различные продукты, в том числе изготовления стальной детали. СГИ эффективная команда будет гарантировать, качество деталей, доставка и послепродажное...
Сталь 1045 Металла Точности Фаб

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-010

Наши стали 1045 механической обработке филированные( и другие услуги) были предоставлены для наших клиентов из-за рубежа в течение 10 лет. Кроме стали, Вы также можете выбрать алюминий(A6061 и A7075) и нержавеющей стали и других пластических...
Вертикальный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-403

Наши квалифицированные инженеры оснащены высококачественным оборудованием, инструментами и опытом работы с ЧПУ вертикальный фрезерный станок части. Мы можем произвести части CNC, котор подвергли механической обработке компонентов компоненты или...
Подгонянная Точность Подвергая Механической Обработке Части Нержавеющей Стали

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-355

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для фрезерно-токарных станков. Опытный СГИ машинисты не смогли успешно сделать ваши подгонянные подвергая механической обработке нержавеющей стали легко для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты...
Высокая Точность Подвергая Механической Обработке Частей

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-394

СГИ будет гарантировать качество вашего обслуживания точности подвергая механической обработке. Опытный СГИ машинисты могли успешно сделать свой части высокой точности легко для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты на...
Изготовленный На Заказ Промышленное Изготовление Металла Нержавеющей

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-329

У нас есть обширные возможности для Cвыборочная промышленная металлическая нержавеющая изготовление на широкий спектр строительных, аграрным и горных машин. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это отправить нам ваш стаможней промышленная металлическая...
Изготовленный На Заказ Изготовление Нержавеющей Стали

марка: СГИ

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-400

СГИ теперь и тогда получите проекты от других клиентов о изготовленное на заказ стальное изготовление . Ваш проект для изготовленный на заказ изготовление металлического листа будут оценены нашими инженерами команды. СГИ дадим вам лучшие решения с...
Стали CNC части машины

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-512

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для вашего ЧПУ стальные части машины. Опытный СГИ машинисты не смогли успешно сделать свой ЧПУ стальные части машины легки для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что существенно экономит ваши затраты на следующие...
S45C сталь CNC Фрезерованные частей

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка, Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-057

CNC фрезерованные частей в СГИ были в основном широко используется в машин и оборудования . Для большей части филированные CNC обслуживание, СГИ завода собралось большое количество технического персонала, отличные профессиональные навыки и...
Пользовательские CNC изготовления деталей оборудования

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренние мешки пузыря, коробка коробки

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-042

Наши ЧПУ производство будет держать конфиденциальности, чтобы защитить вашу конструкцию и не разглашать любую информацию о ваших ЧПУ изготовления документа.Sgi является фабрикой , мы имеем нашу собственную изготавливания CNC магазин, который может...
Подгонянные высокомарочные части CNC Филируя

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-382

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для вашего подгонянный CNC соответствуя части стана. Опытный СГИ машинисты могли успешно сделать ваш подгонянный CNC соответствуя мельница частей, легко для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты...
Структура металла с ЧПУ частей

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка, Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-359

В структуре металла с ЧПУ от sgi экспортируется в широкую сеть клиентов от Японии, Европе и Северной Америке. Первый клиент-это наша философия и мы верим в Качество, как лучшая политика, когда мы принимаем структуру металла с ЧПУ частей для вас....
Автомобилестроение части CNC

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-356

Имея многолетний опыт в производстве автомобильной промышленности с ЧПУ, СГИ имеет очень хорошую репутацию среди наших клиентов из Японии, Европы и Северной Америки. У нас есть сильная команда дизайн и все Ваши запросы по части токарного станка...
Оборудование HPM1 обработки деталей

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-327

Там нет места для ошибок в оборудование для обработки деталей.Квалифицированные рабочие будут успешно создать полностью функциональный агрегат для оборудования подвергая механической обработке для того чтобы соотвествовать ваш. Все оборудование...
Китай Сталь CNC Филируя Поставщики

Фрезерование-это удаление металла с ротационным резаком или другого вращающегося режущего инструмента. С точным оборудованием, мы имеем возможность сократить огромное количество разнообразных деталей, допускам на несколько тысячных дюйма или меньше. ЧПУ фрезеровка - это особая форма числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ) обработки. CNC стали Филируя сам процесс обработки похож одновременно на бурение и резка, и способен достичь многих операций резки и сверлильные станки. Как сверлить, филировать CNC использует вращающийся цилиндрический режущий инструмент. Однако, фрезы на фрезерном станке с возможностью перемещения вдоль нескольких осей, и может создавать самые разнообразные формы, пазы и отверстия. Кроме того, заготовки часто перемещаемых через фрезерный инструмент в разных направлениях, в отличие от одного движения оси сверла.

Steel CNC Milling

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > CNC Milling > Steel CNC Milling

Steel CNC Milling

Product categories of Steel CNC Milling, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steel Cnc Milling, Steel Machining Milled Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cnc Steel Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Precision CNC Mechanical Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-123

SGI was fouded in 2007. We have an outstaning of design, R&D, processing teams. Since SGI establishment, we have provided the CNC mechanical parts for well-known enterprises. We are welcome the opportunity to work with your CNC mechanical parts....
China Manufacturer of Steel Cnc Milling
High Precision CNC Machining Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-111

Product information We have been established in 2007 and are located in Shenzhen, we have been insisted with the original company vision of providing the CNC machining parts to our cllients. You may chose the material for your CNC machining parts....
High Quality Steel Machining Milled Parts China Supplier
Custom Ultra Precision Machining CNC Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-395

Custom ultra precision machining cnc parts is widely used in food machinery indusries. The custom ultra precision machining cnc parts has exported the Japan, Europe and North American. You will have the custom ultra precision machining cnc parts...
Professional Manufacturer of Cnc Steel Parts
Steel And Metal Fabrication

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-705

Our steel fabrication parts also with competitive price. Master steel fabrication Including various products, including steel fabrication details. SGI efficient team will ensure the quality of the parts, delivery, and after-sales service. Your...
Expert Manufacturer of Cnc Aluminum Milled Parts
Steel 1045 Precision Metal Fab

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-010

Our steel 1045 machining milled parts( also other service) have been provided for our clients from overseas for 10 years. Besides steel, you may also choose aluminum(A6061 and A7075) and stainless steel and other plastic material you like for your...
China Supplier of Steel Cnc Milling
CNC Vertical Milling Machine

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-403

Our skilled engineers are equipped with quality machinery, tools and the experience to work with CNC vertical milling machine parts. We can produce CNC machined component components or batches of products and have clients in a broad variety of...
China Factory of Steel Machining Milled Parts
Custom Industrial Metal Stainless Fabrication

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-329

We have an extensive capability for Custom industrial metal stainless fabrication for a wide range of construction, agricutural and mining machines. All you need to do is to send us your Custom industrial metal stainless fabrication drawing for...
Cnc Steel Parts Export
Customized Precision Machining Stainless Steel Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-355

SGI will ensure the quality for your mill turn machines. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your customized machining stainless steel easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. Beside...
Competitive Cnc Aluminum Milled Parts China Supplier
High Precision Machining Performance Parts Services

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-394

SGI will ensure the quality for your precision machining services. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your high precision parts easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try best...
Leading Manufacturer of Steel Cnc Milling
Custom Stainless Steel Fabrication

Brand: SGI

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-400

SGI will now and then get the projects from other clients about custom steel fabrication . Your project for custom sheet metal fabrication will evaluated by our engineers team. SGI will give you the best solutions with lesscost for precision metal...
Professional Factory of Steel Machining Milled Parts
CNC Steel Machine Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-512

SGI will ensure the quality for your CNC steel machine parts. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your CNC steel machine parts easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try best...
S45C Steel CNC Milled Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing, Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-057

CNC milled parts in SGI have been mostly popularly used in machinery equipment . For better CNC milled parts service, SGI factory gathered a large number of technical personnel, excellent professional skills and advanced machinery and equipment to...
SKD11 Steel Machining CNC Precision Machining

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-027

SGI factory will take care of your projects of your SKD11 steel CNC precision machining parts . We will evaluate SKD11 steel CNC precision machining drawings in 1- 2 days after we get your drawings. Blister packing is our normal packing to protect...
Custom CNC Manufacturing Equipment Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Inner bubble bags, Carton box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-042

Our CNC manufacturing will keep privacy to protect your design andwill not reveal any information of your CNC manufacturing document.SGI is a factory , we have our own CNC manufacturing shop, which can finish single CNC manufacturing and we can...
Customized High Quality CNC Milling Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-382

SGI will ensure the quality for your customized CNC maching mill parts. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your customized CNC maching mill parts easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following...
Automotive Industry CNC Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-356

With years of experience in manufacture automotive industry CNC parts, SGI has got very good reputation among our clients from Japan, Europe and North America. We have strong design team and all your requests for metal lathe parts are welcomed. No...
Metal Structure CNC Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Blister Packing, Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-359

The metal structure CNC parts from SGI is exported to a wide network of customers from Japan, Europe and North America. Customer first is our philosophy and we believe in Quality as the best policy When we make the metal structure CNC parts for you....
HPM1 Equipment Machining Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-327

There was no room for errors in equipment machining parts.The skilled workers will successfully create a fully functional assembly for equipment machining parts to meet your requirement. All your equipment machining parts are well taken good care of...
CNC Precision Steel Laser Cutting Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-275

The steel laser cutting parts were widely used in the industry equipment. We will do the steel laser cutting parts according to your drawing. You may choose the material for your steel laser cutting parts. And our goal is to provide the best quality...
CNC Steel Milling Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-239

CNC steel milling parts have exported to America, Europe and Japan. You may choose difference materials for your CNC steel milling parts and our lead time will be about 10-25 days for your CNC steel milling parts from simple to complex projects .The...
China Steel CNC Milling Suppliers

Milling is the removal of metal with a rotary cutter or other rotating cutting tool. With precise equipment, we are able to cut a huge variety of parts, to within tolerances of a few thousandths of an inch or less. CNC Milling is a specific form of computer numerical controlled (CNC) machining. Steel CNC Milling itself is a machining process similar to both drilling and cutting, and able to achieve many of the operations performed by cutting and drilling machines. Like drilling, CNC milling uses a rotating cylindrical cutting tool. However, the cutter in a milling machine is able to move along multiple axes, and can create a variety of shapes, slots and holes. In addition, the work-piece is often moved across the milling tool in different directions, unlike the single axis motion of a drill.

Steel CNC Milling

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier