http://ru.sgindustrycn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > CNC Turning(Lathe) > CNC стали поворачивая
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

CNC стали поворачивая

Категория продукта CNC стали поворачивая, мы специализированные производители из Китая, CNC Стали Поворачивая, Стальные Изготовленные На Заказ Валы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Точности Изготовленный На Заказ Валы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Механических Машин Магазин Запчастей

марка: СГИ

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-379

СГИ теперь и тогда получите проекты от других клиентов о механической части машинного оборудования магазин производителей. Ваш проект для механические частей машинного оборудования магазин производители будут оценены нашими инженерами команды. СГИ...
Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ магазин запчастей

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-377

Наши изготовленный на заказ CNC филируя машина магазин запчастей характеризуются своей надежностью, прочностью и долговечностью. Используя высококачественные, сертифицированные материалы, мы производим практически любой тип клапана, трубки и шланги...
Прецизионных Станков Продукты

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка, Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-118

Высокое качество, хороший инструмент очень важен для мachine для инструментов PRпродукции. Мы всегда делаем хорошую работу в мachine для инструментов PRпродукции с QCDS (хорошее качество, умеренная цена, быстрая поставка и хорошее обслуживание). СГИ...
Мини токарный станок

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-710

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для токарных станков процесс. Опытный СГИ машинисты не смогли успешно сделать свой вертикальный токарный станок частей, легко для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты на следующие работы. Мы...
Поворачивать CNC и Филировальная машина

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-707

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для токарь станков. Опытный СГИ машинисты могли успешно сделать свой обрабатывающий центр, машина легкая для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты на следующие работы. Мы будем стараться лучше...
Изготовленный на заказ CNC точности Изготавливания

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-392

Мы знакомы со многими типами конфигураций сложной геометрии и технологии изготовления на ЧПУ точность изготовления. У нас очень хорошо понимаешь, как компьютерные технологии могут быть использованы с твердым методов обработки для установления...
CNC поворачивая компоненты проектов токарный станок

марка: СГИ

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-333

СГИ теперь и тогда получите проекты от других клиентов о токарный станок с ЧПУ компоненты проектов, в том числе знаменитый Airbus и Boeing. От шурупов и болты на валы и опоры, и все другие пользовательские токарный станок с ЧПУ компоненты проектов ,...
Высокоскоростной стали токарный станок с ЧПУ частей

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-201

Мы предоставили услуги токарный станок с ЧПУ для механической обработки деталей с ЧПУ. У нас есть токарный станок, филировальная машина, меля машина, машина CNC для подвергать механической обработке нержавеющей стали токарного станка . Которые были...
Точность CNC подвергла производителей компонентов

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-391

При механической обработке CNC, котор компоненты могут быть с брасс и алюминиевого сплава. Материал вариант CNC механической обработке деталей по запросу клиентов. Как правило, допуск CNC обрабатываемых деталей составляет +/- 0,005 мм. Если любой...
Стали поворачивать CNC металла механического цеха

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-349

СГИ производит токарный станок с ЧПУ производители из большинства типов материалов. Мы постоянно разнообразить, поставляет клиентам во многих отраслях, в том числе медицинского, упаковки и автомобилестроения. В sgi мы тесно сотрудничаем с нашими...
Пользовательские Ультра Токарного Станка Точности Подвергая Механической Обработке Обслуживания

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-348

СГИ производит токарный станок с ЧПУ деталей из большинства типов материалов. Мы постоянно разнообразить, поставляет клиентам во многих отраслях, в том числе медицинского, упаковки и автомобилестроения. В sgi мы тесно сотрудничаем с нашими...
S45C стали изготовленный на заказ части металла

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-019

Изготовленный на заказ части металла были востребованы в оборудовании для всех отраслей промышленности. Ваши проекты для изготовленный на заказ частей металла тепло приветствовали на sgi и мы не имеем никакое moq для изготовленный на заказ частей...
SCM435 станков с ЧПУ

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-021

Наши изготовленный на заказ части повернутые CNC для широкого круга потребителей в тяжелой технике, сельском хозяйстве, горнодобывающей промышленности, бытовой техники, авиационной-космической и автомобильной промышленности. Мы работаем с нашими...
Изготовленные На Заказ Втулки & Бронзовые Втулки

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-018

Fe360 изготовленные на заказ втулки,латунные втулки и стальные втулки на заводе уже 10 лет в Fe360 изготовленные на заказ Втулки для наших клиентов из-за рубежа. Мы предлагаем дополнительные более 150 клиентов с их Fe360 изготовленные на заказ...
Лучший токарный станок с ЧПУ инструменты

марка: СГИ

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-351

Лучший токарный станок с ЧПУ машина инструменты использовать станки с программным управлением, чтобы создать конечный продукт. Процесс использует одноточечного режущего инструмента, который вставляет параллельно материал резать. Материал вращается...
Квалифицированные CNC Повернули Компоненты

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-016

CNC повернули компоненты заводе уже 10 лет в алюминиевый CNC разделяет для наших клиентов из-за рубежа. Мы предлагаем дополнительные более 150 клиентов с ЧПУ обрабатываемых деталей, и наш стандарт качества и заводского управления утверждаются многие...
CNC поворачивая части машины

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-409

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для ЧПУ токарный станок машина. Опытный СГИ машинисты могли успешно сделать свой автоматический токарный станок легкий для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты на следующие работы. Мы будем...
С40 Точность Изготовления Металла

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-009

Вы можете иметь самое лучшее качество и лучшие поверхности для точной металлообработки в СГИ. Он настраивается и вы можете выбрать различный материал, как алюминий, латунь и другие стали вы предпочитаете для точной металлообработки. Единственное,...
Токарный станок с ЧПУ машина

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-407

СГИ будет гарантировать качество для центра токарного станка. Опытный СГИ машинисты не смогли успешно сделать свой ЧПУ свою очередь мельница машина легкая для сборки и без каких-либо дефектов, что экономит ваши затраты на следующие работы. Мы будем...
S45C Machining Part CNC Turning Parts

марка: Neutral

Подробности Упаковки: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-209

Product Description CNC Turning Parts Detailed Discriptions (Payment Terms/Shipment Terms/Lead time):
Китай CNC стали поворачивая Поставщики

Предоставление всех видов нестандартных алюминиевых частей CNC стали поворачивая , в основном, применяется для автомобиля, электрический прибор, оборудования связи, механического оборудования, медицинского оборудования, промышленного оборудования и т. д. Мы находимся по данным клиентов drawing и требования для проектирования, изготовления и сборки всех видов различных частей CNC поворачивая. Сталь является наиболее популярным материалом наших клиентов заявку и наши стали CNC поворачивая части хорошо апробированных нашими Заказчиками и они будут верить в наши возможности CNC стали поворачивая услуг.

Steel Cnc Turning

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > CNC Turning(Lathe) > Steel CNC Turning

Steel CNC Turning

Product categories of Steel CNC Turning, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steel Cnc Turning, Steel Custom Shafts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Precision Custom Shafts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CNC Milling Machine Shop Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-377

Our custom cnc milling machine shop parts are characterized by their reliability, durability, and longevity. Using high quality, certified materials, we manufacture almost any type of valve, tubing, and hose cnc milling machine shop parts for...
China Manufacturer of Steel Cnc Turning
Mechanical Machinery Parts Shop

Brand: SGI

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-379

SGI will now and then get the projects from other clients about mechanical machinery parts shop manufacturers. Your project for mechanical machinery parts shop manufacturers will evaluated by our engineers team. SGI will give you the best solutions...
High Quality Steel Custom Shafts China Supplier
Precision Machine Tool Products

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Blister Packing, Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-118

High quality, good tooling is very important for machine tool products. We always doing good job in machine tool products with QCDS (good quality, reasonable cost, fast delivery and good service). SGI is committed to providing exceptional value...
Professional Manufacturer of Precision Custom Shafts
Mini CNC Turning Machine

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-710

SGI will ensure the quality for your turning machine process. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your vertical turning lathe parts easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Laser Cutting
CNC Turning And Milling Machine

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-707

SGI will ensure the quality for your turner machine tools. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your turning center machine easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try best to do...
China Supplier of Steel Cnc Turning
High Speed Steel CNC Lathe Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-201

We provided CNC lathe services for your CNC machining parts. We have the lathe, milling machine, grinding machine, CNC machine for the machining stainless steel lathe . Which have been exported to many countries, so we have the rich experience in...
China Factory of Steel Custom Shafts
CNC Turning Lathe Components Projects

Brand: SGI

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-333

SGI will now and then get the projects from other clients about cnc turning lathe components projects, including the famous Airbus and Boeing. From screws and pins , to shafts and mounts, and all other custom cnc turning lathe components projects ,...
Precision Custom Shafts Export
Custom CNC Precision Manufacturing

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-392

We are familiar with many types of complicated geometry configurations and manufacturing techniques for cnc precision manufacturing. We have a very good understaning of how computer technology can be utilized with solid machining practices to...
Competitive Stainless Steel Laser Cutting China Supplier
CNC Precision Machined Components Manufacturers

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-391

The cnc machined components can be with brass and aluminum alloy. The material option of the cnc machined components by the customers' request. Normally the tolerance of cnc machined components is +/- 0.005mm. If any new project, pls contact us at...
Leading Manufacturer of Steel Cnc Turning
Custom Ultra Precision Lathe Machining Services

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-348

SGI manufactures cnc lathe machine parts from most types of materials. We have continually diversified, supplying customers across numerous industries including medical, packing and automotive. At SGI we work closely with our customers: we...
Professional Factory of Steel Custom Shafts
Steel CNC Turning Metal Machine Shop

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-349

SGI manufactures cnc lathe manufacturers from most types of materials. We have continually diversified, supplying customers across numerous industries including medical, packing and automotive. At SGI we work closely with our customers: we...
SCM435 Cnc Machine Tools

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-021

Our custom cnc turned parts are for a wide range of customers in heavy equipment, agriculture, mining, appliance, aircraft-aerospace and automotive industries. We work with our customer, as a team, to develop a workable concept and then follow the...
S45C Steel Custom Metal Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-019

Custom metal parts have been highly demanded in equipment for all industries. Your projects for custom metal parts are warmly welcomed in SGI and we have no MOQ for your custom metal parts. Your drawings for custom metal parts are welcomed and will...
Custom Bushings & Bronze Bushings

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-018

Fe360 custom bushings,brass bushings and steel bushings factory has been 10 years in Fe360 custom bushings for our clients from overseas. We are serving for more more 150 customers with their Fe360 custom bushings and our quality standard and...
Best CNC Lathe Machine Tools

Brand: SGI

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-351

Best cnc lathe machine tools use computer-controlled machines to create a different final product. The process uses a single-point cutting tool that inserts parallel to the material to cut. The material is rotated at changing speeds and the tool...
Qualified Cnc Turned Components

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-016

Cnc turned components factory has been 10 years in aluminum CNC parts for our clients from overseas. We are serving for more more 150 customers with their cnc turned components and our quality standard and factory management are approved by many of...
C40 Precision Metal Fabrication

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-009

You may have the best quality and best surface for your precision metal fabrication in SGI. It is customized and you may choose different material like aluminum, brass and other steel you prefer for your precision metal fabrication. The only thing...
CNC Turning Machine Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-409

SGI will ensure the quality for your CNC turning center machine. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your automatic turning machine easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try...
CNC Turning Lathe Machine

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-407

SGI will ensure the quality for your centre lathe machine. The skilled SGI machinists are able to successfully make your CNC turn mill machine easy for assembly and without any defect, which saves your cost for following job. We will try best to do...
S45C Machining Part CNC Turning Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-209

Product Description CNC Turning Parts Detailed Discriptions (Payment Terms/Shipment Terms/Lead time):
China Steel CNC Turning Suppliers

Providing all kinds of non-standard aluminum steel Cnc Turning Parts mainly applied to Automobile, electrical appliance, communication equipment, mechanical equipment, medical device, industrial equipment, etc. We are according to costomers'drawing and requirement to design, manufacture and assemble all kinds of different Cnc Turning parts. Steel is the most popular material our clients request and our steel cnc turning parts are well approved by our clients and they will believe our capability to the Steel CNC Turning services.

Steel Cnc Turning

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier