http://ru.sgindustrycn.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Джиги и приспособления > Приспособления Для Специальных Машин
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Приспособления Для Специальных Машин

Категория продукта Приспособления Для Специальных Машин, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фитинги Для Специальных Машин, Оснастки Для Специальных Машин поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автомобильная Латунный Штуцер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Пользовательские режущие инструменты CNC Алюминиевый

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренние мешки пузыря, коробка коробки

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-352

пользовательские алюминий с ЧПУ режущие инструменты высокого качества, экономически эффективных компонентов, которые являются прочными, является нашим приоритетом. Мы постоянно развивается, чтобы оставаться на переднем крае пользовательские алюминий...
Точность Подвергая Механической Обработке Части И Службы

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-342

Наши изготовленный на заказ точности подвергая механической обработке части и службы характеризуются их надежность, прочность и долговечность. Используя высококачественные, сертифицированные материалы, мы производим практически любой тип клапана,...
Экономичный Субподрядные Услуги Обработки

марка: СГИ или OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-279

ГХИ оказывает услуги субподрядные стали подвергая механической обработке для 150 зарубежных клиентов. Клиенты гордятся sgi с субподрядными стали подвергая механической обработке с низкой ценой и высоким качеством. Около 10 лет непрерывного развития,...
Латунный Фитинг Для Специальных Машин

марка: Нейтральный

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренний: Мешок Волдыря; Внешний: Картонная Коробка

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Модель: SGI-341

Латунные соединительные детали обеспечивают высокое качество обработки услуг для самых жестких стандартов, самые жесткие допуска, самым бескомпромиссным отделка Спецификация. С 2007 года, СГИ предоставляющей решения для латунного штуцера требования....
Китай Приспособления Для Специальных Машин Поставщики

Мы занимаемся проектированием и изготовлением оснастки для специальных машин , необходимых для высоких темпов производства с неизменным качеством, которые сегодня нуждаются в машиностроении.В фурнитура для специальные машины предназначены и разработаны практически для всех металлорежущих операций, таких как точение, фрезерование, растачивание, сверление, нарезание резьбы, шлифование и т. д. Это те машины, которые делают вашу выдающуюся, если вы находитесь в высокой производственной отрасли, как производство автокомпонентов, клапан мфг. Промышленности, машиностроения и т. д. Среди наших клиентов, автомобильными латунные фитинги являются очень популярными.

Toolings For Special Machines


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > Jigs and Fixtures > Toolings For Special Machines

Toolings For Special Machines

Product categories of Toolings For Special Machines, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fittings For Special Machines, Tooling For Special Machines suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automotive Brass Fitting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom CNC Aluminum Cutting Tools

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Inner bubble bags, Carton box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-352

custom cnc aluminum cutting tools high quality, cost-effective components that are durable, is our priority. We are continually evolving to ensure we remain at the forefront of custom cnc aluminum cutting tools technology as our wide range of...
China Manufacturer of Fittings For Special Machines
Precision Brass Precision Parts And Service

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-342

Our custom precision brass precision parts and service are characterized by their reliability, durability, and longevity. Using high quality, certified materials, we manufacture almost any type of valve, tubing, and hose machine precision components...
High Quality Tooling For Special Machines China Supplier
Economical Subcontract Machining Services

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-279

SGI has been serving subcontract steel machining for 150 overseas clients. Clients are proud of SGI's subcontract steel machining with low cost and high quality. For about 10 years' continuous development, we have acquired powerful capability and...
Professional Manufacturer of Automotive Brass Fitting
Brass Fitting For Special Machines

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-341

Brass fitting parts provide high-quality processing services for the most unyielding standard, the most rigid tolerance, the most uncompromising finish specification. Since 2007, SGI has been providing solutions for brass fitting requirements....
Expert Manufacturer of Automotive Metric Brass Fittings
High Precision S45C Fixture Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-219

Product Description The S45C fixture parts from SGI factory have been widely used in the industrial equipment. We do S45C fixture parts with customers' drawing. Also do other production type parts for your machines. 100% inspection for S45C fixture...
China Supplier of Fittings For Special Machines
China Toolings For Special Machines Suppliers

We are engaged in design and manufacture of Tooling For Special Machines required for high production rates with consistent quality which is today`s need in engineering manufacture.The Fittings For Special Machines are designed & developed for almost all metal cutting operations like turning, milling, boring, drilling, tapping, grinding etc. These are the machines which make your outstanding if you are in high production industry like automobile component manufacture, valve mfg. Industry, engineering industry etc. Among our clients, the automotive brass fittings are very popular.

Toolings For Special Machines


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier