SG Industry (China) Co.,Ltd خدمة القطع بالليزر,نك القطع بالليزر الخدمة,الدقة خدمة القطع بالليزر,الألومنيوم قطع الليزر الخدمة,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.sgindustrycn.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > خدمة القطع بالليزر

خدمة القطع بالليزر

فئة المنتج من خدمة القطع بالليزر, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،خدمة القطع بالليزر, نك القطع بالليزر الخدمة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الدقة خدمة القطع بالليزر R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
آلة مخصصة للتسوق معدات الصلب الأجزاء

نموذج : SGI-335

الأجزاء الميكانيكية من قطع غيار المعدات المخصصة لآلات تصنيع الآلات وكذلك من التشكيلات الجانبية متاحة هي SGI. هناك أجزاء مخصصة المعدات ورشة الصلب أجزاء من الطابع الإنشائي لإنتاج وتركيب الأغطية للآلات التي يتم إنتاجها في جودة هيكل السيارة. يتم تزويد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كاملة أجزاء تصنيع الصلب

نموذج : SGI-334

واحدة من أفضل مزايا استخدام أجزاء تصنيع فولاذية كاملة هي أنها يمكن أن تخلق فقط أي شكل مطلوب. والتفكير هو أيضا لديه الحد الأدنى. في SGI ، قطع الغيار بالليزر قطع الغيار المصنوعة من الصلب لديها وقت حذر جيد جدا وعادة ما يتم ذلك مع الانحناء أو غيرها من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خدمة مخصصة قطع الألومنيوم بالليزر

نموذج : SGI-354

تقدم خدمة القطع بالقطع بالليزر المخصصة للألمنيوم تكلفة منخفضة للنموذج الأولي والفرامل القصيرة نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى الأدوات المادية. تشوه الحرارة قليل ويقتصر عادة على حوالي 10٪ من سماكة المادة. قطع قطع عموما لا تزال مسطحة. يترك الليزر الحد الأدنى من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع الليزر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتصنيع الآلات طحن أجزاء

نموذج : SGI-346

قطع الليزر قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الانتهاء ususally بسرعة كبيرة وكفاءة. كما أنها دقيقة للغاية عندما تكون هناك حاجة ، يمكننا الجمع بين قطع طحن قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي القطع بالليزر مع خدمات التشغيل. عادة ما ننهي حياتك القطع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات النسيج الآلات الدقيقة

نموذج : SGI-312

سغي مصنع سوف تأخذ الرعاية من المشاريع الخاصة بك من معدات الغزل والنسيج أجزاء الآلات الدقيقة . وسوف نقوم بتقييم مشروع قطع غيار الآلات النسيج الدقة في 1-2 أيام بعد أن نحصل على الرسومات الخاصة بك. نفطة التعبئة والتغليف لدينا التعبئة العادية لحماية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع قطع الليزر سيك مع نوعية ممتازة

نموذج : SGI-367

SGI، آلة التعبئة والتغليف SPCC CNC أجزاء المصنع. أنشئت في عام 2007، نحن المورد من الشركة المصنعة المهنية لقطع غيار ليزر، SPCC آلة التعبئة والتغليف أجزاء CNC، الدقة قطع غيار الآلات وقطع غير القياسية المعالجة. ويمكننا دعم بعض معالجة خاصة / أنواع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصلب الصفائح المعدنية أجزاء

نموذج : SGI-336

ستيل < قوية> أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية تتميز عملية عالية الدقة التي تحققت في كل حافة الجزء، مما يتيح تجميعها أي تعديلات إضافية، وبالتالي، وتوفير ساعات العمل. تؤدي عملية الفولاذ الأجزاء المعدنية إلى الحصول على أفضل جودة وسرعة وتتبع، كما تضمن في الوقت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أجزاء نك آلة نك مخرطة أجزاء آلة

نموذج : SGI-280

نك مخرطة آلة أجزاء يتم تصديرها إلى اليابان، الأمريكية. سوف اختار المعالجة السطحية لجهودكم CNC مخرطة قطع غيار الآلات، مثل اطل بأكسيد الألومنيوم الصلب. النيكل الكهربي؛ الصلب الكروم الطلاء، حالة تصلب. سنمضي جميع الطلبات مع طلب الرسم لCNC مخرطة قطع غيار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نك الدقة الصلب قطع الليزر القطع

نموذج : SGI-275

واستخدمت على نطاق واسع ليالي الى teel أجزاء القطع بالليزر في المعدات الصناعية. وسوف نفعل أجزاء قطع الصورة الى teel الليزر وفقا للرسم. يمكنك اختيار المواد الخاصة بك الصورة الى teel أجزاء القطع بالليزر. وهدفنا هو تقديم أفضل نوعية مع سعر معقول بالنسبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SUS303 الدقة مخرطة أجزاء

نموذج : SGI-263

303 أجزاء مخرطة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالنسبة لك التي يتم إنتاجها في SGI قد فاز سمعة عالية بين عملائنا. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في معدات التغليف والمعدات الغذائية الخ يمكنك اختيار صلابة لديك 303 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أجزاء مخرطة. سيتم تسريبها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيك قطع قطع الليزر الخدمة

نموذج : SGI-221

لدينا خدمة القطع بالليزر العرف يعطي الجميع القدرة على إنشاء مناطق مخصصة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد. كما يسمح القطع بالليزر لك لتحقيق التصميمات المعقدة التي هي معقدة للغاية لخلق باليد. يمكننا ل عسير قطع أي شيء تقريبا يمكنك رسم، بما في ذلك الزوايا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيك الصلب خدمة القطع بالليزر

نموذج : SGI-095

لدينا قطع الخدمة ل عسير دائما وفقا للمواصفات الخاصة بك وصمم خصيصا لطحن وتحولت أجزاء مع ارتفاع معدل الكفاءة. لدينا قطع الخدمة ل عسير توفر لك مع فريق من شأنها أن تحليل المشروع الخاص بك بعناية ومعالجته على أكفأ قطع الخدمة ل عسير لهذا المنصب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدقة سيك المعادن ختم أجزاء صغيرة

نموذج : SGI-200

سغي، مصنع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. أنشئت في عام 2007، نحن المورد من الشركة المصنعة المهنية لقطع غيار ليزر، CNC قطع غيار الآلات، والدقة قطع غيار الآلات وقطع غير القياسية المعالجة. و يمكننا دعم بعض معالجة خاصة / أنواع مختلفة من المعالجة السطحية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع الليزر نك المعادن ختم أجزاء

نموذج : SGI-181

لأكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة، وقد وضعت صناعة سغ، وتصنيع وتصنيع منتجات مختلفة واسعة واسعة بالقطع، بما في ذلك القطع بالليزر قطع بالقطع. وهذا يوفر الراحة والعديد من الفرص عبر الترويج. نحافظ على المؤمن في نوعية جيدة، تكلفة مواتية، تسليم سريع و خدمة جيدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الليزر سبكك قطع أجزاء الصلب

نموذج : SGI-096

SGI يقع في شنتشن، قوانغدونغ. نعرض لك الأفضل في تصنيع الليزر قطع أجزاء الصلب. لدينا المنتج R & D المؤسسة مع فريق قوي، فريق رقابة صارمة على الجودة ويتم اختبار المنتجات المتخصصة المعدات التي تضمن نوعية مستقرة والفوز بسمعة جيدة. الليزر قطع أجزاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين خدمة القطع بالليزر الموردين
وتكرس سغي لتقديم خدمات القطع بالليزر ذات جودة عالية. لدينا آلة واسعة تراكم المصنع والخبرة يسمح لنا أن الاقتراب أي مخصص تصنيع وظيفة مع الثقة. نحن توظيف مجموعة المهرة من المبرمجين والمهندسين، وفريق الإنتاج الموهوبين لتحويل المواد الخام إلى أجزاء عالية الدقة. القطع بالليزر مثالية لسرعة صنع أجزاء مخصصة مع انخفاض تكلفة من مجموعة واسعة من المواد. لدينا آلات تسمح لنا لمعالجة لوحات سمكا والمواد أكثر إشكالية مثل الألومنيوم والنحاس. كمصنع القطع بالليزر، تركيزنا الأساسي هو تسليم أجزاء عالية الجودة، وتلبية متطلبات التسليم لدينا العملاء.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 SG Industry (China) Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.sgindustrycn.com
Home > Products > Laser Cutting Service

Laser Cutting Service

Product categories of Laser Cutting Service, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Cutting Service, Cnc Laser Cutting Service suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Precision Laser Cutting Service R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Machine Shop Equipment Steel Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-335

Mechanical parts from custom machine shop equipment steel parts as well as from profiles are available is SGI. There are custom machine shop equipment steel parts of constructional character for production and mounting of covers for machinery which...
China Manufacturer of Laser Cutting Service
Complete Steel Fabrication Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-334

One of the best advantages of using complete steel fabrication parts is that it can create just about any shape required. And the thinkness is also has less limit. In SGI, laser cut partscomplete steel fabrication parts has very good leat time and...
High Quality Cnc Laser Cutting Service China Supplier
Custom Aluminum Laser Cutting Machining Service

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-354

Custom aluminum laser cutting machining service offers low cost for prototype and short runs since no physical tooling is needed. Heat distortion is minimal and typically limited to about 10% of material thickness. Cut parts generally remain flat....
Professional Manufacturer of Precision Laser Cutting Service
Laser cutting CNC Machining Milling Parts

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-346

Laser cutting CNC machining milling parts are ususally finished very quickly and efficiently. It is also very accurate when there is need, we can combine laser cutting CNC machining milling parts with machining services. Usually we may finish your...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminum Laser Cutting Service
Textile Equipment Precision Machining

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-312

SGI factory will take care of your projects of your textile equipment precision machining parts. We will evaluate the project of textile equipment precision machining parts in 1- 2 days after we get your drawings. Blister packing is our normal...
China Supplier of Laser Cutting Service
SPCC Laser Cutting Parts With Perfect Quality

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-367

SGI , a SPCC packaging machine CNC parts factory. Established in 2007, we are a professional manufacturer supplier for Laser Cutting Parts,SPCC packaging machine CNC parts, precision machining parts, non-standard parts processing . And we can...
China Factory of Cnc Laser Cutting Service
Steel Sheet Metal Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-336

The steel sheet metal parts process is characterized by the high precision achieved in every edge of the part, allowing its assembly no additional adjustments, therefore, saving labor hours. The steel sheet metal parts process yields the best...
Precision Laser Cutting Service Export
SPCC Laser-cut Parts Service

Brand: Neutral

Packaging: Inner: Blister Bag; Outer: Carton Box

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-221

Our custom laser cutting service gives anyone the ability to create custom parts from a variety of materials. Laser cutting also allows you to realize intricate designs that are too complex for creating by hand. We can laser cut almost anything you...
Competitive Aluminum Laser Cutting Service China Supplier
SPCC Steel Laser Cutting Service

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-095

Our laser cutting service is always as per your specifications and is specially designed for milling and turned parts with higher efficiency rate. Our laser cutting service provide you with a team that will analyze your project carefully and process...
Leading Manufacturer of Laser Cutting Service
Precision SPCC metal stamping small parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-200

SGI , a CNC machining factory. Established in 2007, we are a professional manufacturer supplier for Laser Cutting Parts,CNC machining parts, precision machining parts, non-standard parts processing . And we can support some special processing...
Professional Factory of Cnc Laser Cutting Service
Laser Cutting Cnc Metal Stamping Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/ month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-181

For over 10 years experience, SG Industry has designed, developed and manufactured a large different wide machining products, including the laser cutting machining parts. This offers convenience and many cross merchandising opportunities. We...
SPCC Laser Cutting Steel Parts

Brand: SGI or OEM

Packaging: Blister Packing

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SGI-096

SGI is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong. We serve you the best in the manufacturing of laser cutting steel parts. We have a product R&D institution with a strong team, strict quality control group and are specialized product testing equipment...
China Laser Cutting Service Suppliers
SGI is devoted to providing high quality laser cutting services. Our extensive machine factory accumulation and experience allows us to approach any custom manufacturing job with confidence. We employ a skilled set of programmers and engineers, and a talented production team to transform raw material into high precision parts. Laser cutting is ideal for quickly making custom parts with lower cost from a wide variety of materials. Our machines allow us to process thicker plates and more problematic materials like aluminum and copper. As a laser cutting factory, our primary focus is the delivery of high quality parts, and meeting our customer's delivery requirements.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christine Gan Ms. Christine Gan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier